House3
CLOSE
MENUCLOSE

These Are The Celebrities You Should Follow On TikTok Right Now

Entertainment
Images courtesy of TikTok

Bella Hadid, Miley Cyrus, Normani and more

Celebrities: they're just like you! They jokingly downloaded TikTok and became obsessed, realizing how easy it is to become famous on the app — especially when you're already famous. As new dance challenges and fun audio clips arise on the app, more celebrities are joining TikTok every day for the fun of it. Artists remix each others songs and choreography, and actors bring their kids in to teach them how to use the elaborate creative features.


Since the app relies heavily on its own algorithm to show you stuff you might like on the "For You" page, it may take you ages to find your favorite celebs if you don't have their username on hand. Plus, many of the musical artists announce music videos and post behind the scenes content through their TikTok accounts — another way to interact with them on social media. Listed below are all the celebrities to follow on TikTok, with links to some of their most popular uploads. Many of them have only two or three videos (except Lizzo, the queen of TikTok), but one can only hope that the more fun they have, the more they'll post. Scroll down for all the best celebrities on TikTok.


Britney Spears, @britneyspears

@britneyspears 🤸♀️Such a beautiful day to play outside and work up a sweat with the help of this mate !!! 🌷🌷🌷
♬ original sound - britneyspears


Demi Lovato, @ddlovato


Cardi B, @iamcardib

@iamcardib Bet @offsеtyrn can't beat me at this @tiktok ##WrapBattle. ##sponsored
♬ #WrapBattle - Cardi B vs. Offset


Dua Lipa, @dualipaofficial


Post Malone, @postmalone


Kesha, @kesha

@kesha Welcome to my TikTok 👻👻
♬ original sound - kesha


Bella Hadid, @babybella777


Lizzo, @lizzo

@lizzo POV ur at a pool party and one crazy bitch forces everyone into her TikTok
♬ #hiteverybeat - lulbabyynelii


Selena Gomez, @selenagomez

@selenagomez @lola.amitha my girl taught me something on tik tok. I'm new. But Lola is awesome
♬ Say So - Doja Cat


Normani, @normani


Justin Bieber, @justinbieber


Rickey Thompson, @rickeythompson


Jonas Brothers, @jonasbrothers


Tyga, @tyga


Miley Cyrus, @mileycyrus


Bebe Rexha, @beberexha

@beberexha Got myself an egirl makeover @kaiisyourhomie @avivasofia
♬ Uno - Original Version - Ambjaay


Bretman Rock, @bretmanrock

@bretmanrock Me getting a haircut
♬ Bussin - Tay Money


Ashley Tisdale, @ashleytisdale

@ashleytisdale My work out while on Self Quarantine. I can't believe I remembered it 😝
♬ original sound - ashbash2425


Jane Fonda, @janefonda


@janefonda Hello Tik Tok! I'm bringing back the Jane Fonda Workout to fight the climate crisis. Join ##firedrillfriday 4/3 @ 11AMPT ##happyathome ##indoorworkout
♬ original sound - janefonda


Iris Apatow, @irisapatow